Share your Experience or Send us an Email

Operations Team

Teresa Martins (she/her)
Executive Project Lead
tmartins@oxfordoht.ca

Heather Dedman (she/her)
Executive Assistant
hdedman@oxfordoht.ca

 Emily Porchak (she/her)
Community Engagement Project Coordinator
eporchak@oxfordoht.ca

Sally Boyle (she/her)
Primary Care and Clinical Collaboration Lead
sboyle@oxfordoht.ca

Ayush Suri (he/him)
Digital Health Lead
asuri@oxfordoht.ca

Razan Amoud (she/her)
OHT Impact Fellow
ramoud@oxfordoht.ca

Diane Murray (she/her)
Project Coordinator, Palliative Care
dmurray@oxfordoht.ca

Translate »